The 2021 Justice Michael A. Musmanno Award Dinner is under discussion due to the COVID-19 Emergency.

Below is the 2021 Committee. 


Ken F. Fulginiti, Esquire |Chair|

Larry Bendesky, Esquire

Alfred J. Carlson, Esquire

Edward F. Chacker, Esquire

Lawrence R. Cohan, Esquire

Thomas J. Duffy, Esquire 

Kenneth F. Fulginiti, Esquire

Emmanuel Iheukwumere, Esquire

Daniel Jeck, Esquire

Thomas R. Kline, Esquire 

Ronald A. Kovler, Esquire

Joseph Kunnel, Esquire

Timothy R. Lawn, Esquire

Jerry M. Lehocky, Esquire

Daniel C. Levin, Esquire

Joseph L. Messa, Jr., Esquire

Robert J. Mongeluzzi, Esquire

James F. Mundy, Esquire

Roberta D. Pichini, Esquire

Ronald I. Rosen, Esquire

Robert Ross, Esquire

Kenneth R. Rothweiler, Esquire

Thomas W. Sheridan, Esquire

Bernard W. Smalley, Esquire

Alison F. Soloff, Esquire

Shanin Specter, Esquire

Ezra Wohlgelernter, Esquire 


PTLA Gold Sponsors


I'm Already a member

© 2020 by Philadelphia Trial Lawyer Association. All rights reserved.

Site Map Privacy Policy