Member Services
Join/Renew PTLA
PTLA Officers and Board of Directors
PTLA Committees and Chairpersons
PTLA Presidents
PTLA Stalwart Firms
 

PTLA Committees and Chairpersons
Arbitration Center/Volunteer Service
Ronald A. Kovler
kjrlaw@aol.com 
 
  
Auto Law Committee
Ronald A. Kovler

kjrlaw@aol.com
 
 
Bar Elections Committee
A. Harold Datz

ahd@hgsklegal.com

 
Budget and Finance Committee
 
Ronald I. Rosen
rrosen@tabasrosen.com
 
 
Class Action and Mass Torts
Daniel C. Levin
dlevin@lfsblaw.com
 
 
Community Services Committee
Eunice Trevor

etrevor@smbb.com
 
 
Continuing Legal Education & Luncheon Lecture Committee
David S. Senoff
dsenoff@anapolweiss.com

 
Diversity Committee
Thomas J. Duffy
 
 
Future Leaders Committee
Robert Zimmerman
 
 
Golf Outing Committee
Eric H. Weitz
eric.weitz@jmcesq.com
 
Thomas W. Sheridan
 
Judicial Liaison Committee
Ronald A. Kovler
kjrlaw@aol.com
 
Michael F. Barrett
mfbarrett@smbb.com
 
Justice Michael A. Musmanno Award Committee
Larry Bendesky
 

Legislative Committee
Joseph L. Messa, Jr.
jmessa@messalaw.com

 

Membership Committee
Daniel C. Levin
dlevin@lfsblaw.com

 

Nominating Committee
Lawrence R. Cohan
lcohan@anapolweiss.com

 

Small/Solo Practitioners Committee
Todd M. Berk 
toddmberk@aol.com

 

Trial Advocacy Awards Committee
Frank C. DePasquale, Jr.
Frank@DePasquale-law.com

 

Timothy R. Lawn
trlawn@raynesmccarty.com
 
Verdict Committee
Dale G. Larrimore
larrimore@larrimorefarnish.com