Member Services
Join/Renew PTLA
PTLA Officers and Board of Directors
PTLA Committees and Chairpersons
PTLA Presidents
PTLA Stalwart Firms
 

PTLA Officers and Board of Directors

 

Officers

 

   

President
Larry Bendesky
Saltz, Mongeluzzi, Barrett & Bendesky, P.C.
One Liberty Place, 52nd Floor
1650 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
lbendesky@smbb.com
Phone: (215) 496-8282     Fax: (215) 496-0999

     
   

President Elect
Timothy R. Lawn

Raynes McCarty
1845 Walnut Street, Suite 2000, Philadelphia, PA 19103
trlawn@raynesmccarty.com
Phone: (215) 568-6190     Fax: (215) 988-0618

     
 

Vice President
Thomas W. Sheridan

Sheridan & Murray, LLC
424 South Bethlehem Pike,
Third Floor, Fort Washington, PA 19034
tsheridan@sheridanandmurray.com
Phone: (215) 977-9500     Fax: (215) 977-9800

     
 

Secretary
Daniel C. Levin

Levin, Sedran & Berman
510 Walnut Street, Suite 500, Philadelphia, PA 19106
dlevin@lfsblaw.com
Phone: (215) 592-1500     Fax: (215) 592-4663

     
 

Assistant Secretary
Alfred J. Carlson

Martin LLC
1818 Market Street, 35th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103
acarlson@paworkinjury.com
Phone: (215) 587-8400     Fax: (215) 587-8417

 
     
 

Treasurer
Regina M. Foley
Raynes McCarty
1845 Walnut Street, Suite 2000, Philadelphia, PA 19103
rmfoley@raynesmccarty.com
Phone: (215) 568-6190     Fax: (215) 988-0618

     
   

Assistant Treasurer
John T. Dooley
Law Offices of John T. Dooley, LLC
5434 King Avenue at Route 38 East,
Suite 202, Pennsauken, NJ 08103
jtd@dooleylaw.net
Phone: (856) 488-9010     Fax: (856) 488-9019

   

 

 

Parliamentarian
Emmanuel O. Iheukwumere
Emmanuel Law Firm, LLC
Two Penn Center Plaza, Suite 605
1500 JFK Boulevard, Philadelphia, PA 19102
lawyer@emmanuellawfirm.com
Phone: (215) 567-0493     Fax: (215) 567-0491

     
 

Immediate Past President
Ezra Wohlgelernter
Feldman, Shepherd, Wohlgelernter, Tanner,
     Weinstock & Dodig, P.C.

1845 Walnut Street, 21st Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103
ezra@feldmanshepherd.com
Phone: (215) 567-8300    Fax: (215) 215-567-8333

 
Board of Directors
     
  Gerald B. Baldino, Jr.
Sacchetta & Baldino
308 East Second Street, Media, PA 19063
jerry@sbattorney.com
Phone: (610) 891-9212     Fax: (610) 610-891-7190
     
  Halmon L. Banks, III
Banks Law
100 North 18th Street, Suite 1910, Philadelphia, PA 19103
hbanks@bankslaw.com
Phone: (215) 561-1000     Fax: (215) 561-1020
     
   

Miriam Benton Barish
Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square, Suite 1600
130 North 18th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
mbarish@anapolweiss.com
Phone: (215) 735-1130     Fax: (215) 875-7713

     
 

Todd M. Berk
Law Offices of Todd M. Berk, LLC
230 South Broad Street, Suite 1501, Philadelphia, PA 19102
toddmberk@aol.com
Phone: (215) 557-7777     Fax: (215) 557-1617

     
  Robert N. Braker
Saltz, Mongeluzzi, Barrett & Bendesky, P.C.
One Liberty Place, 52nd Floor
1650 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
rnbraker@smbb.com
Phone: (215) 496-8282     Fax: (215) 496-0999
     
 

Marc G. Brecher
Wapner, Newman, Wigrizer, Brecher & Miller
2000 Market Street, Suite 2750, Philadelphia, PA 19103
brecherm@wnwlaw.com
Phone: (215) 569-0900     Fax: (215) 459-4621

     
  Shanon Carson
Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
scarson@bm.com
Phone: (215) 875-4656    Fax: (215) 875-4604
     
  Matthew A. Casey
Ross Feller & Casey, LLP
One Liberty Place, Suite 3450, Philadelphia, PA 19103
mattcasey@rossfellercasey.com
Phone: (215) 574-2000     Fax: (215) 574-3080
     
   

Jason A. Daria
Feldman, Shepherd, Wohlgelernter, Tanner,
     Weinstock & Dodig, P.C.

1845 Walnut Street, 21st Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103
jdaria@feldmanshepherd.com
Phone: (215) 567-8300     Fax: (215) 567-8333

     
 

Kenneth F. Fulginiti
Duffy + Partners
One Liberty Place, 55th Floor
1650 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
kff@duffyfirm.com
Phone: (215) 238-8700     Fax: (215) 238-8710

     
 

Stephen C. Josel
Josel & Feenane, P.C.
2019 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
sjosel@aol.com
Phone: (215) 864-9300     Fax: (215) 569-9920

     
  Maxwell S. Kennerly
Kennerly Loutey, LLC
P.O. Box 30049, 1800 Ashbourne Road, Elkins Park, PA 19027
msk@thlawyer.com
Phone: (215) 948-2718     Fax: 
     
 

Thomas R. Kline
Kline & Specter, P.C.
1525 Locust Street, 19th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19102
tom.kline@klinespecter.com
Phone: (215) 772-1000     Fax: (215) 772-1359

     
 

Jason E. Krasno
Krasno, Krasno & Onwudinjo
1429 Walnut Street, 16th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19102
jkrasno@krasno.com
Phone: (215) 223-6718     Fax: (215) 988-0564

     
    Jerry M. Lehocky
Pond, Lehocky, Stern & Giordano
One Commerce Square, 18th Floor
2005 Market Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19103
jlehocky@pondlehocky.com
Phone: (215) 568-7500     Fax: (215) 568-7550
     
 

Tammi Markowitz
Golomb & Honik, P.C.
1515 Market Street, Suite 1100, Philadelphia, PA 19102
tmarkowitz@golombhonik.com
Phone: (215) 985-9177    Fax: (215) 985-4169

     
 

Tobias L. Millrood
Pogust, Braslow & Millrood, LLC
8 Tower Bridge, Suite 940
161 Washington Street, Conshohocken, PA 19428
tmillrood@pbmattorneys.com
Phone:  (610) 941-4204     Fax:  (610)941-4245

     
 

Jonathan Ostroff
Ostroff Injury Law, P.C.
527 Plymouth Road, Suite 940, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
jostroff@ostrofflaw.com
Phone: (484) 351-0351     Fax: (484) 351-0355

     
 

Michael O. Pansini
Pansini Law Group
1525 Locust Street, 15th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19102
Mpansini@PansiniLaw.com
Phone: (215) 732-5555     Fax: (215) 732-7872 

     
   

Robert E. Paul
Paul, Reich & Myers, P.C.
1608 Walnut Street, Suite 500, Philadelphia, PA 19103
rpaul@prmpclaw.com
Phone: (215) 735-9200     Fax: (215) 735-3888

     
 

Roberta D. Pichini
Feldman, Shepherd, Wohlgelernter, Tanner, 
     Weinstock & Dodig

1845 Walnut Street, 21st Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103
rpichini@feldmanshepherd.com
Phone: (215) 567-8300     Fax: (215) 567-8333

     
  Amber M. Racine
Raynes McCarty
1845 Walnut Street, Suite 2000, Philadelphia, PA 19103
amracine@raynesmccarty.com
Phone: (215) 568-6190     Fax: (215) 988-0618
     
  Robert Ross
Ross Feller Casey, LLP
One Liberty Place, Suite 3450
1650 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
rross@rossfellercasey.com
Phone: (215) 574-2000     Fax: (215) 574-3080
         
 

Martin G. Rubenstein
Levy, Baldante, Finney & Rubenstein, P.C.
1845 Walnut Street, Suite 1300, Philadelphia, PA 19103
rubenstein@levybaldante.com
Phone: (215) 735-1616    Fax: (215) 545-2642

     
  David S. Senoff
Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square, Suite 1600
130 North 18th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
dsenoff@anapolweiss.com
Phone: (215) 735-1130     Fax: (215) 875-7733
     
 

Marc Simon
Simon & Simon, P.C.
1515 Market Street, Suite 1600, Philadelphia, PA 19102
marcsimon@gosimon.com
Phone: (215) 400-2251    Fax: (215) 639-9006

     
    Alison F. Soloff
Soloff & Zervanos, P.C.
1525 Locust Street, 8th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19102
asoloff@lawsz.com
Phone: (215) 732-2260     Fax: (215) 732-2289
     
    Shanin Specter
Kline & Specter, P.C.
1525 Locust Street, 19th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19102
shanin.specter@klinespecter.com
Phone: (215) 772-1000     Fax: (215) 772-1359
     
    Andrew J. Stern
Kline & Specter, P.C.
1525 Locust Street, 19th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19102
andy.stern@klinespecter.com
Phone: (215) 772-1300     Fax: (215) 772-1359
     

 


 

 

 

 

David F. Stern
Pond Lehocky Stern & Giordano
One Commerce Square, 18th Floor
2005 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
dstern@pondlehocky.com
Phone: (215) 568-7500     Fax: (215) 568-7550

     
 

Thomas N. Sweeney
Messa & Associates, P.C.
123 S. 22nd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
tsweeney@messalaw.com
Phone:  (215) 568-3500     Fax:  (215) 568-3501

     
  David P. Thiruselvam
DPT Law
121 S. Broad Street, 18th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19107
davidthiruselvam@yahoo.com
Phone: (215) 546-1433    Fac: (215) 790-1382
     
 

Michael T. van der Veen
Michael T. van der Veen, Attorney at Law
1219 Spruce Street, Philadelphia, PA 19107
mtv@mtvlaw.com

Phone: (215) 546-1000     Fax: (215) 546-VLAW

     
 

Brian A. Wall, Jr.
McCann & Wall, LLC
Two Penn Center Plaza, Suite 1110
1500 J.F.K. Boulevard, Philadelphia, PA 19102
bwall@mccannwallinjurylaw.com
Phone: (215) 569-8488     Fax: (215) 569-8288

     
  Robert Zimmerman
Saltz, Mongeluzzi, Barrett & Bendesky, P.C.
One Liberty Place, 52nd Floor
1650 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
rzimmerman@smbb.com
Phone: (215) 496-8282    Fax: (215) 496-0999
 
 
 

Communications Coordinator

  L. Leonard Lundy
Lundy Law
1635 Market Street, 19th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103
llundy@lundylaw.com
Phone: (215) 567-3000     Fax: (215) 567-2700
     

 

Education Coordinator

Daniel Jeck
Eisenberg, Rothweiler, Winkler, Eisenberg & Jeck, P.C.
1634 Spruce Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
dan@erlegal.com
Phone: (215) 546-6636     Fax: (215) 546-0118

     
 

Membership Coordinator
Andrew R. Duffy

Saltz, Mongeluzzi, Barrett & Bendesky, P.C.
One Liberty Place, 52nd Floor
1650 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
arduffy@smbb.com
Phone: (215) 496-8282     Fax: (215) 496-0999

     
   

Comptroller
Ronald I. Rosen

Tabas & Rosen, P.C.
1601 Market Street, Suite 2300, Philadelphia, PA 19103
rrosen@tabasrosen.com
Phone: (215) 569-5050     Fax: (215) 569-0809

     
   

Association Office -- PTLA
Patricia M. Patterson, Executive Director

123 South Broad Street, Suite 2200, Philadelphia, PA 19109
pat@philatla.org
Phone: (215) 732-2256     Fax: (215) 732-7637