Member Services
Join/Renew PTLA
PTLA Officers and Board of Directors
PTLA Committees and Chairpersons
PTLA Presidents
PTLA Stalwart Firms
 

PTLA Officers and Board of Directors

 

Officers

 

   

President
Ezra Wohlgelernter
Feldman, Shepherd, Wohlgelernter, Tanner,
     Weinstock & Dodig, P.C.

1845 Walnut Street, 21st Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103
ezra@feldmanshepherd.com
Phone: (215) 567-8300    Fax: (215) 215-567-8333

     
   

President Elect
Larry Bendesky

Saltz, Mongeluzzi, Barrett & Bendesky, P.C.
One Liberty Place, 52nd Floor
1650 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
lbendesky@smbb.com
Phone: (215) 496-8282     Fax: (215) 496-0999

     
   

Vice President
Timothy R. Lawn

Raynes McCarty
1845 Walnut Street, Suite 2000, Philadelphia, PA 19103
trlawn@raynesmccarty.com
Phone: (215) 568-6190     Fax: (215) 988-0618

     
 

Secretary
Eric H. Weitz

The Weitz Firm
Two Penn Center, Suite 1450,
1500 John F. Kennedy Boulevard, Philadelphia, PA 19102
eric.weitz@theweitzfirm.com
Phone: (267) 587-6240     Fax: 

     
 

Assistant Secretary
Paul D. Brandes

Villari, Brandes & Giannone, P.C.
Eight Tower Bridge, 4th Floor
161 Washington Street, Conshohocken, PA 19428
pbrandes@villarilaw.com

Phone:  (610) 729-2900     Fax:  (610) 729-2910

     
 

Treasurer
Thomas W. Sheridan
Sheridan & Murray, LLC
424 South Bethlehem Pike,
Third Floor, Fort Washington, PA 19034
tsheridan@sheridanandmurray.com
Phone: (215) 977-9500     Fax: (215) 977-9800

     
   

Assistant Treasurer
Regina M. Foley
Raynes McCarty
1845 Walnut Street, Suite 2000, Philadelphia, PA 19103
rmfoley@raynesmccarty.com
Phone: (215) 568-6190     Fax: (215) 988-0618

   

 

 

Parliamentarian
John T. Dooley
Law Offices of John T. Dooley, LLC
5434 King Avenue at Route 38 East,
Suite 202, Pennsauken, NJ 08103
jtd@dooleylaw.net
Phone: (856) 488-9010     Fax: (856) 488-9019

     
   

Immediate Past President
Joseph L. Messa, Jr.
Messa & Associates, P.C.
123 South 22nd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
jmessa@messalaw.com
Phone: (215) 568-3500     Fax: (215) 568-3501

 
Board of Directors
     
  Gerald B. Baldino, Jr.
Sacchetta & Baldino
308 East Second Street, Media, PA 19063
jerry@sbattorney.com
Phone: (610) 891-9212     Fax: (610) 610-891-7190
     
   

Miriam Benton Barish
Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square, Suite 1600
130 North 18th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
mbarish@anapolweiss.com
Phone: (215) 735-1130     Fax: (215) 875-7713

     
 

Todd M. Berk
Law Offices of Todd M. Berk, LLC
230 South Broad Street, Suite 1501, Philadelphia, PA 19102
toddmberk@aol.com
Phone: (215) 557-7777     Fax: (215) 557-1617

     
  Robert N. Braker
Saltz, Mongeluzzi, Barrett & Bendesky, P.C.
One Liberty Place, 52nd Floor
1650 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
rnbraker@smbb.com
Phone: (215) 496-8282     Fax: (215) 496-0999
     
 

Marc G. Brecher
Wapner, Newman, Wigrizer, Brecher & Miller
2000 Market Street, Suite 2750, Philadelphia, PA 19103
brecherm@wnwlaw.com
Phone: (215) 569-0900     Fax: (215) 459-4621

     
   

Alfred J. Carlson
Martin LLC
1818 Market Street, 35th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103
acarlson@paworkinjury.com
Phone: (215) 587-8400     Fax: (215) 587-8417

     
  Shanon Carson
Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
scarson@bm.com
Phone: (215) 875-4656    Fax: (215) 875-4604
     
  Matthew A. Casey
Ross Feller & Casey, LLP
One Liberty Place, Suite 3450
, Philadelphia, PA 19103
mattcasey@rossfellercasey.com
Phone: (215) 574-2000     Fax: (215) 574-3080
     
   

Jason A. Daria
Feldman, Shepherd, Wohlgelernter, Tanner,
     Weinstock & Dodig, P.C.

1845 Walnut Street, 21st Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103
jdaria@feldmanshepherd.com
Phone: (215) 567-8300     Fax: (215) 567-8333

     
   

Andrew R. Duffy
Saltz, Mongeluzzi, Barrett & Bendesky, P.C.
One Liberty Place, 52nd Floor
1650 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
arduffy@smbb.com
Phone: (215) 496-8282     Fax: (215) 496-0999

     
 

Kenneth F. Fulginiti
Duffy + Partners
One Liberty Place, 55th Floor
1650 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
kff@duffyfirm.com
Phone: (215) 238-8700     Fax: (215) 238-8710

     
  Emmanuel O. Iheukwumere
Emmanuel Law Firm, LLC
Two Penn Center Plaza, Suite 605
1500 JFK Boulevard, Philadelphia, PA 19102
lawyer@emmanuellawfirm.com
Phone: (215) 567-0493     Fax: (215) 567-0491
     
 

Stephen C. Josel
Josel & Feenane, P.C.
2019 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
sjosel@aol.com
Phone: (215) 864-9300     Fax: (215) 569-9920

     
 

Thomas R. Kline
Kline & Specter, P.C.
1525 Locust Street, 19th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19102
tom.kline@klinespecter.com
Phone: (215) 772-1000     Fax: (215) 772-1359

     
 

Jason E. Krasno
Krasno, Krasno & Onwudinjo
1429 Walnut Street, 16th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19102
jkrasno@krasno.com
Phone: (215) 223-6718     Fax: (215) 988-0564

     
    Jerry M. Lehocky
Pond, Lehocky, Stern & Giordano
One Commerce Square, 18th Floor
2005 Market Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19103
jlehocky@pondlehocky.com
Phone: (215) 568-7500     Fax: (215) 568-7550
     
   

Mark J. LeWinter
Raynes McCarty
1845 Walnut Street, Suite 2000, Philadelphia, PA 19103
mjlewinter@raynesmccarty.com
Phone: (215) 568-6190     Fax: (215) 988-0618

     
    L. Leonard Lundy
Lundy Law
1635 Market Street, 19th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103
llundy@lundylaw.com
Phone: (215) 567-3000     Fax: (215) 567-2700
     
 

Tammi Markowitz
Golomb & Honik, P.C.
1515 Market Street, Suite 1100, Philadelphia, PA 19102
tmarkowitz@golombhonik.com
Phone: (215) 985-9177    Fax: (215) 985-4169

     
 

Tobias L. Millrood
Pogust, Braslow & Millrood, LLC
8 Tower Bridge, Suite 940
161 Washington Street, Conshohocken, PA 19428
tmillrood@pbmattorneys.com
Phone:  (610) 941-4204     Fax:  (610)941-4245

     
 

Frank P. Murphy
Murphy & Dengler
43 East Marshall Street, Norristown, PA 19401
fpm@fmurphylaw.com
Phone: (610) 272-4222     Fax: (610) 272-2549

     
 

Michael O. Pansini
Pansini Law Group
1525 Locust Street, 15th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19102
Mpansini@PansiniLaw.com
Phone: (215) 732-5555     Fax: (215) 732-7872 

     
   

Robert E. Paul
Paul, Reich & Myers, P.C.
1608 Walnut Street, Suite 500, Philadelphia, PA 19103
rpaul@prmpclaw.com
Phone: (215) 735-9200     Fax: (215) 735-3888

     
 

Roberta D. Pichini
Feldman, Shepherd, Wohlgelernter, Tanner, 
     Weinstock & Dodig

1845 Walnut Street, 21st Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103
rpichini@feldmanshepherd.com
Phone: (215) 567-8300     Fax: (215) 567-8333

     
  Robert Ross
Ross Feller Casey, LLP
One Liberty Place, Suite 3450
1650 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
rross@rossfellercasey.com
Phone: (215) 574-2000     Fax: (215) 574-3080
         
 

Martin G. Rubenstein
Levy, Baldante, Finney & Rubenstein, P.C.
1845 Walnut Street, Suite 1300, Philadelphia, PA 19103
rubenstein@levybaldante.com
Phone: (215) 735-1616    Fax: (215) 545-2642

     
 

Marc Simon
Simon & Simon, P.C.
1515 Market Street, Suite 1600, Philadelphia, PA 19102
marcsimon@gosimon.com
Phone: (215) 400-2251    Fax: (215) 639-9006

     
    Alison F. Soloff
Soloff & Zervanos, P.C.
1525 Locust Street, 8th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19102
asoloff@lawsz.com
Phone: (215) 732-2260     Fax: (215) 732-2289
     
    Shanin Specter
Kline & Specter, P.C.
1525 Locust Street, 19th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19102
shanin.specter@klinespecter.com
Phone: (215) 772-1000     Fax: (215) 772-1359
     
    Andrew J. Stern
Kline & Specter, P.C.
1525 Locust Street, 19th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19102
andy.stern@klinespecter.com
Phone: (215) 772-1300     Fax: (215) 772-1359
     

 


 

 

 

 

David F. Stern
Pond Lehocky Stern & Giordano
One Commerce Square, 18th Floor
2005 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
dstern@pondlehocky.com
Phone: (215) 568-7500     Fax: (215) 568-7550

     
  David P. Thiruselvam
DPT Law
121 S. Broad Street, 18th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19107
davidthiruselvam@yahoo.com
Phone: (215) 546-1433    Fac: (215) 790-1382
     
 

Michael T. van der Veen
Michael T. van der Veen, Attorney at Law
1219 Spruce Street, Philadelphia, PA 19107
mtv@mtvlaw.com

Phone: (215) 546-1000     Fax: (215) 546-VLAW

     
 

Brian A. Wall, Jr.
McCann & Wall, LLC
Two Penn Center Plaza, Suite 1110
1500 J.F.K. Boulevard, Philadelphia, PA 19102
bwall@mccannwallinjurylaw.com
Phone: (215) 569-8488     Fax: (215) 569-8288

     
  Rhonda Hill Wilson
Law Offices of Rhonda Hill Wilson, P.C.
Two Penn Center Plaza, Suite 820
1500 JFK Boulevard, Philadelphia, PA 19102
rhwilson@philly-attorney.com
Phone: (215) 972-0400     Fax: (215) 972-6756
     
  Robert Zimmerman
Saltz, Mongeluzzi, Barrett & Bendesky, P.C.
One Liberty Place, 52nd Floor
1650 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
rzimmerman@smbb.com
Phone: (215) 496-8282    Fax: (215) 496-0999
 
 
 

Communications Coordinator
Daniel Jeck
Eisenberg, Rothweiler, Winkler, Eisenberg & Jeck, P.C.
1634 Spruce Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
dan@erlegal.com
Phone: (215) 546-6636     Fax: (215) 546-0118

     

 

Education Coordinator

David S. Senoff
Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square, Suite 1600
130 North 18th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
dsenoff@anapolweiss.com
Phone: (215) 735-1130     Fax: (215) 875-7733

     
 

Membership Coordinator
Daniel C. Levin

Levin, Sedran & Berman
510 Walnut Street, Suite 500, Philadelphia, PA 19106
dlevin@lfsblaw.com
Phone: (215) 592-1500     Fax: (215) 592-4663

     
   

Comptroller
Ronald I. Rosen

Tabas & Rosen, P.C.
1601 Market Street, Suite 2300, Philadelphia, PA 19103
rrosen@tabasrosen.com
Phone: (215) 569-5050     Fax: (215) 569-0809

     
   

Association Office -- PTLA
Patricia M. Patterson, Executive Director

121 South Broad Street, Suite 600, Philadelphia, PA 19107
pat@philatla.org
Phone: (215) 732-2256     Fax: (215) 732-7637