Member Services
Join/Renew PTLA
PTLA Officers and Board of Directors
PTLA Committees and Chairpersons
PTLA Presidents
PTLA Stalwart Firms
 

PTLA Officers and Board of Directors

Click here to go back to the listing of the Officers

 
    Board of Directors
     
  Gerald B. Baldino, Jr.
Sacchetta & Baldino
308 East Second Street, Media, PA 19063
jerry@sbattorney.com
Phone: (610) 891-9212     Fax: (610) 610-891-7190
     
   

Miriam Benton Barish
Anapol, Schwartz, Weiss, Cohan, Feldman & Smalley
1710 Spruce Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
mbarish@anapolschwartz.com
Phone: (215) 735-1130     Fax: (215) 735-2211

     
 

Todd M. Berk
Law Offices of Todd M. Berk, LLC
230 South Broad Street, Suite 1501, Philadelphia, PA 19102
toddmberk@aol.com
Phone: (215) 557-7777     Fax: (215) 557-1617

     
 

Marc G. Brecher
Wapner, Newman, Wigrizer, Brecher & Miller
2000 market Street, Suite 2750, Philadelphia, PA 19103
brecherm@wnwlaw.com
Phone: (215) 569-0900     Fax: (215) 459-4621

     
   

Alfred J. Carlson
Martin LLC
1818 Market Street, 35th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103
acarlson@paworkinjury.com
Phone: (215) 587-8400     Fax: (215) 587-8417

     
  Matthew A. Casey
Ross, Feller & Casey, LLP
1800 J.F.K. Boulevard, Suite 300, Philadelphia, PA 19103
mattcasey@rossfellercasey.com
Phone: (215) 574-2000     Fax: (215) 574-3080
     
   

Jason A. Daria
Feldman, Shepherd, Wohlgelernter, Tanner, Weinstock & Dodig, P.C.
1845 Walnut Street, 21st Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103
jdaria@feldmanshepherd.com
Phone: (215) 567-8300     Fax: (215) 567-8333

     
  John T. Dooley
Law Offices of John T. Dooley, LLC
5434 King Avenue and Route 38 East,
Suite 202, Pennsauken, NJ 08103
jtd@dooleylaw.net
Phone: (856) 488-9010     Fax: (856) 488-9019
     
   

Andrew R. Duffy
Saltz, Mongeluzzi, Barrett & Bendesky, P.C.
One Liberty Place, 52nd Floor
1650 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
arduffy@smbb.com
Phone: (215) 496-8282     Fax: (215) 496-0999

     
   

Regina M. Foley
Raynes McCarty
1845 Walnut Street, Suite 2000, Philadelphia, PA 19103
rmfoley@raynesmccarty.com
Phone: (215) 568-6190     Fax: (215) 988-0618

     
  Emmanuel O. Iheukwumere
Emmanuel Law Firm, LLC
Two Penn Center Plaza, Suite 605
1500 JFK Boulevard, Philadelphia, PA 19102
lawyer@emmanuellawfirm.com
Phone: (215) 567-0493     Fax: (215) 567-0491
     
 

Daniel Jeck
Eisenberg, Rothweiler, Winkler, Eisenberg & Jeck, P.C.
1634 Spruce Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
dan@erlegal.com
Phone: (215) 546-6636     Fax: (215) 546-0118

     
 

Stephen C. Josel
Josel & Feenane, P.C.
2019 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
sjosel@aol.com
Phone: (215) 864-9300     Fax: (215) 569-9920

     
 

Thomas R. Kline
Kline & Specter, P.C.
1525 Locust Street, 19th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19102
tom.kline@klinespecter.com
Phone: (215) 772-1000     Fax: (215) 772-1359

     
 

Jason E. Krasno
Krasno, Krasno & Onwudinjo
1429 Walnut Street, 16th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19102
jkrasno@krasno.com
Phone: (215) 223-6718     Fax: (215) 988-0564

     
    Jerry M. Lehocky
Pond, Lehocky, Stern & Giordano
30 South 17th Street, Suite 1700, Philadelphia, PA 19103
jlehocky@pondlehocky.com
Phone: (215) 568-7500     Fax: (215) 568-7550
     
    Daniel C. Levin
Levin, Fishbein, Sedran & Berman
510 Walnut Street, Suite 500, Philadelphia, PA 19106
dlevin@lfsblaw.com
Phone: (215) 592-1500     Fax: (215) 592-4663
     
   

Mark J. LeWinter
Raynes McCarty
1845 Walnut Street, Suite 2000, Philadelphia, PA 19103
mjlewinter@raynesmccarty.com
Phone: (215) 568-6190     Fax: (215) 988-0618

     
    L. Leonard Lundy
Lundy Law
1635 Market Street, 19th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103
llundy@lundylaw.com
Phone: (215) 567-3000     Fax: (215) 567-2700
     
 

Frank P. Murphy
Murphy & Dengler
43 East Marshall Street, Norristown, PA 19401
fpm@fmurphylaw.com
Phone: (610) 272-4222     Fax: (610) 272-2549

     
 

Michael O. Pansini
Pansini & Mezrow
1525 Locust Street, 15th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19102
Mpansini@PansiniLaw.com
Phone: (215) 732-5555     Fax: (215) 732-7872 

     
   

Robert E. Paul
Paul, Reich & Myers, P.C.
1608 Walnut Street, Suite 500, Philadelphia, PA 19103
rpaul@prmpclaw.com
Phone: (215) 735-9200     Fax: (215) 735-3888

     
 

Roberta D. Pichini
Feldman, Shepherd, Wohlgelernter, Tanner, Weinstock & Dodig
1845 Walnut Street, 21st Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103
rpichini@feldmanshepherd.com
Phone: (215) 567-8300     Fax: (215) 567-8333

     
   

Rosemary Pinto
Feldman & Pinto
1604 Locust Street, Suite 2R, Philadelphia, PA 19103
rpinto@feldmanpinto.com
Phone: (215) 546-2604     Fax: (215) 546-9904

     
 

Dionysios G. Rassias
The Beasley Firm
1125 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19107
dgr@beasleyfirm.com
Phone: (215) 592-1000     Fax: (215) 592-8360

     
 

Martin G. Rubenstein
Levy, Baldante, Finney, Rubenstein, Cohen & Chizmar, P.C.
1845 Walnut Street, Suite 1300, Philadelphia, PA 19103
rubenstein@levybaldante.com
Phone: (215) 735-1616    Fax: (215) 545-2642

     
    Alison F. Soloff
Soloff & Zervanos, P.C.
1525 Locust Street, 8th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19102
asoloff@lawsz.com
Phone: (215) 732-2260     Fax: (215) 732-2289
     
    Shanin Specter
Kline & Specter, P.C.
1525 Locust Street, 19th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19102
shanin.specter@klinespecter.com
Phone: (215) 772-1300     Fax: (215) 772-1359
     
   

Andrew R. Spirt
Golomb & Honik, P.C.
1515 Market Street, Suite 1100, Philadelphia, PA 19102
aspirt@golombhonik.com
Phone: (215) 985-9711     Fax: (215) 985-4169

     
    Andrew J. Stern
Kline & Specter, P.C.
1525 Locust Street, 19th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19102
andy.stern@klinespecter.com
Phone: (215) 772-1300     Fax: (215) 772-1359

 

 


 

 

 

 


David F. Stern
Pond Lehocky Stern & Giordano
30 South 17th Street, 17th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103
dstern@pondlehocky.com
Phone: (215) 568-7500     Fax: (215) 568-7550
 

   

Eunice Trevor
Saltz, Mongeluzzi, Barrett & Bendesky, P.C.
One Liberty Place, 52nd Floor
1650 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
etrevor@smbb.com
Phone: (215) 496-8282     Fax: (215) 496-0999

     
 

Michael T. van der Veen
Michael T. van der Veen, Attorney at Law
1219 Spruce Street, Philadelphia, PA 19107
mtv@mtvlaw.com

Phone: (215) 546-1000     Fax: (215) 546-VLAW

     
 

Brian A. Wall, Jr.
McCann, Schaible & Wall, LLC
Two Penn Center Plaza, Suite 1110
1500 J.F.K. Boulevard, Philadelphia, PA 19102
bwall@mswattorneys.com
Phone: (215) 569-8488     Fax: (215) 569-8288

     
  Rhonda Hill Wilson
Law Offices of Rhonda Hill Wilson, P.C.
Two Penn Center Plaza, Suite 820
1500 JFK Boulevard, Philadelphia, PA 19102
rhwilson@philly-attorney.com
Phone: (215) 972-0400     Fax: (215) 972-6756
 
   

Communications Coordinator
David S. Senoff
Caroselli, Beachler, McTiernan & Conboy, LLC
1845 Walnut Street, 15th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103
dsenoff@cbmclaw.com
Phone: (215) 609-1350     Fax: (215) 609-1351

     
   

Education Coordinator
Paul D. Brandes

Villari, Brandes & Giannone, P.C.
Eight Tower Bridge, 4th Floor
161 Washington Street, Conshohocken, PA 19428
pbrandes@villarilaw.com
Phone: (610) 729-2900     Fax: (610) 729-2910

     
 

Membership Coordinator
Eric H. Weitz
Messa & Associates, P.C.
123 South 22nd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
eweitz@messalaw.com
Phone: (215) 568-3500     Fax: (215) 568-3501

     
   

Comptroller
Ronald I. Rosen

Tabas & Rosen, P.C.
1601 Market Street, Suite 2300, Philadelphia, PA 19103
rrosen@tabasrosen.com
Phone: (215) 569-5050     Fax: (215) 569-0809

     
   

Association Office -- PTLA
Patricia M. Patterson, Executive Director

121 South Broad Street, Suite 600, Philadelphia, PA 19107
pat@philatla.org
Phone: (215) 732-2256     Fax: (215) 732-7637


Click here to go back to the listing of the Officers