PTLA's Gold Sponsors support the mission of trial lawyers seeking justice for all. Each sponsor provides services directly related to your practice.  We encourage you to call our Sponsors today and find out how they can support your practice through their expertise, products and services.

 


USClaims offers pre-settlement funding services covering most types of personal injury litigation, including: Auto Accidents, Medical Malpractice, Mass Transit Accidents, Workplace and Construction Site Accidents,
Premises and Slip & Fall, and State & Federal Civil Rights Law Suits.
For more information, contact Donna Lee Jones, Esquire at 877-USClaim or djones@usclaims.com

 


SAGE Settlement Consulting is the national leader in comprehensive settlement planning services.
For more information, contact George Audi at 610-509-6577, or gaudi@sagesettlements.com.
Click here to watch a brief video message from George Audi.

 

 


Golkow is a leading provider of deposition services including court reporting, videography,
litigation and trial consulting services.
For more information, contact Renee Mazzeo at 877-370-DEPS or rmazzeo@golkow.com.

 

 


Expert Institute will help you find the right expert for every case.  
For more information contact Dr. Wendy Ketner at 888-858-9511 or wendy@expertinstitute.com.
Click here to watch a brief informational video from Expert Institute. 

 

 

Physician Life Care Planning is a full service, nationwide provider of damages valuation services
that specializes in the formulation of Compensatory Economic Damages.

For more information contact Joseph Jason Gonzales, PhD at 800-520-6434 or josephj@physicianlcp.com.

 


American Legal Records are nationwide leaders in document retrieval.
For more information contact Michael Funk at 888-519-8565 or mfunk@americanlegalrecords.com

 

To learn more about how to become a PTLA Gold Sponsor contact the PTLA Office at (215) 732-2256.

 

 

PTLA Gold Sponsors

BECOME A SPONSOR

I'm Already a member

© 2020 by Philadelphia Trial Lawyer Association. All rights reserved.

Site Map Privacy Policy