Arbitration Center/Volunteer Service

Ronald A. Kovler
kjrlaw@aol.com 

 

Auto Law Committee

Ronald A. Kovler
kjrlaw@aol.com

Ronald I. Rosen
rrosen@tabasrosen.com

 

Bar Elections Committee

Ronald A. Kovler
kjr@aol.com

Eric H. Weitz
eric.weitz@theweitzfirm.com


Budget and Finance Committee

Halmon L. Banks, III
hbanks@bankslaw.com

Ronald I. Rosen
rrosen@tabasrosen.com

 

Class Action and Mass Torts

Daniel C. Levin
dlevin@lfsblaw.com

Shanon Carson
scarson@bm.bet

 

Continuing Legal Education & Luncheon Lecture Committee

Andrew R. Duffy
​arduffy@dsmbb.com

 

Diversity Committee

Priscilla Jimenez
priscilla.jimenez@klinespecter.com

 

Future Leaders Committee

Sarah O. Schindler
​sschindler@kolsbygordon.com

 

Judicial Liaison Committee

Daniel Jeck
dan@erlegal.com

Thomas W. Sheridan
tsheridan@sheridanandmurray.com

 

Justice Michael A. Musmanno Award Committee

Ken Fulginiti
kff@duffyfirm.com

 

Legislative Committee

Joseph L. Messa, Jr.
jmessa@messalaw.com

 

Membership Committee

Ronald A. Kovler
kjr@aol.com

Joshua Schwartz
josh@erlegal.com

 

Nominating Committee

Thomas W. Sheridan
tsheridan@sheridanandmurray.com

 

Small and Solo Practitioners Committee

Sarah F. Dooley
sdooley@duffyfirm.com

David Thiruselvam
davidthiruselvam@yahoo.com

 

Trial Advocacy Awards Committee

Frank C. DePasquale, Jr.
Frank@DePasquale-law.com

Timothy R. Lawn
trlawn@raynesmccarty.com

 

Verdict Committee

Sarah F. Dooley
sdooley@duffyfirm.com

 

Click here for more information.


 

 

PTLA Gold Sponsors

BECOME A SPONSOR

I'm Already a member

© 2020 by Philadelphia Trial Lawyer Association. All rights reserved.

Site Map Privacy Policy