Member Services
Join/Renew PTLA
PTLA Officers and Board of Directors
PTLA Committees and Chairpersons
PTLA Presidents
PTLA Stalwart Firms

PTLA Committees and Chairpersons
Arbitration Center/Volunteer Service
Ronald A. Kovler 
Auto Law Committee
Ronald A. Kovler
Bar Elections Committee
Ronald A. Kovler

Budget and Finance Committee
Ronald I. Rosen
Class Action and Mass Torts
Daniel C. Levin
Shanon Carson
Community Services Committee
Continuing Legal Education & Luncheon Lecture Committee
Kenneth F. Fulginiti

Diversity Committee
Priscilla Jimenez
Future Leaders Committee
Golf Outing Committee
Michael T. vander Veen
Judicial Liaison Committee
Ronald A. Kovler
Michael F. Barrett
Justice Michael A. Musmanno Award Committee
Daniel Jeck

Legislative Committee
Joseph L. Messa, Jr.


Membership Committee
Michael T. van der Veen


Nominating Committee
Larry Bendesky


Small/Solo Practitioners Committee
Sarah F. Dooley


Trial Advocacy Awards Committee
Frank C. DePasquale, Jr.


Timothy R. Lawn
Verdict Committee
Joseph Z. Traub